You are now leaving College Media Network to visit

018 Tufts Daily

(If your pop-up blocker is activated, please click on the link above.)

Freshmen finally get their senators

Freshmen Aaron Bartel, Danielle Cotter, Jon Danzig, Kate de Klerk, Tomas Garcia, Joel Greenberg and Nunu Luo emerged victorious in yesterday’s vote for the Class of 2012 Senate seats….