You are now leaving College Media Network to visit

015 North Carolina State Technician

(If your pop-up blocker is activated, please click on the link above.)

Krispy Kreme Challenge 2009

Photojournalists Dreier Carr, Michelle Chandler, Brent Kitchen, David Mabe, Matt Moore, Tim O’Brien, Bradley Wilson and Luis Zapata covered the 2009 Krispy Kreme Challenge on Saturday, Feb. 7. In it’s sixth year, the Krispy Kreme Challenge attracted…